Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

The sellsman was great and he knew that I wanted the truck and he made it happen the whole experience was great at russell 👍🏾

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Pleasant, helpful,courteous personnel in every way. Knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Quick, friendly and easy service at an affordable price.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

My salesman Ben Hamilton was very helpful, He guided me through the processes of ordering my vehicle till its arrival. There were bumps along the way, but it was due to Covid, vehicle change over, and a change in the MSRP by Chevy. We were able to sort it out and I am happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Excellent sales experience at Russell Chevrolet. Jim R. was our salesperson and he was polite, knowledgeable, and courteous. He does a great job to make the customer feel like they are his top priority. I would highly recommend Russell Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great customer service, and didn’t have to wait a long time for my vehicle to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Got me out quick without an appointment

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I had an issue with my engine and Russell Chevrolet did a excellent job replace my engine. Everyone in service and sales department was very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

After being screwed over by a previous dealership, Russell made sure everything was exactly like I wanted before going through with everything. They were incredibly friendly and welcoming toward me.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

If you are thinking about buying a vehicle from here DO ITTTTT! All of the dealers are great but Mr. Ben just gave that fatherly feeling when helping with my purchase! Finance Manager Mr. Keith is the best out there. I just felt like I wasn’t tricked or played with while buying my Tahoe! I said what I wanted they did the numbers and got me rolling before 2pm on a Friday! I love it here! Buy the car with Russell Chevy!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Excellent all around. Everything about the experience was positive from the assessment of the problem to the cost to repair.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

service people was very helpful to help me find the person that checks in truck...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

It was quick, easy. and very helpful staff. Got a great price on my trade in

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

This is the “best dealership & service department ever!” I wish I could do the servicing on my vehicle, Mr. Trax, like you do.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Highly recommend! Great dealership to work with! Extremely satisfied with how they conducted business and cared about the customer! One of the few dealership not charging way over msrp!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Our salesman, Randy Gilbreath, was very professional, and respectful. He led us through each step of the process and answered all of our questions. He even helped clean out our old car. Great guy and great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Had an oil change. Friendly staff and quick service.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great service. Chris really took care of me.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Always good service... I drive from little rock to sherwood to get all my services done by them...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

I so appreciate Brett Russell and his awesome service team that help me get my vehicle serviced. They are the best of the best

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Great and professional service. Got there for my oil change appointment. Didn't even take an hour and I was back out.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Friendly associates who actually listen to your vehicle concerns. Quick service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I higjly recommend Russel to everyone, including friends out of state. I had the Best experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I dealt with Chris and Mike in service dept. Both very professional and knowledgeable. They seemed to take personal interest in my car problem. I got it back earlier than expected and problem was solved

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Don't go here if you HATE dealing with HONEST salespeople and HATE getting the BEST deal you can get on a car and trade in! 😀 Russell Chevrolet was the only dealership I found after calling around 10 dealerships in the Northwest Arkansas/OK area that did not charge me a "vehicle shortage" or "market surcharge" during these odd chip shortage times when all others did. In addition, they were the only dealership I could find that would still honor my GM family discount that I get. I will remember this -- next time I'm ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I bought my 2022 Tahoe from Russel. I’m very satisfied with the service and customer care they have, from the moment I built it to the moment I drove it out of the door. All employees are professional and they know how to care about their customers. Mr. Steve (the manager), Mike Wolfe, Gary Nutt, and the financial agent were the reason why I would recommend Russel to anyone, whether close family members or out of state friends. I’ll definitely do more business with them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

Great staff, great service! Family owned and operated! Go See ROB WILKIE For All Your Automotive Needs

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Service team took good care of my truck and completed required maintenance quicker than anticipated.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Jim Russell was an outstanding salesmen, I’m not sure I would have bought the 50k truck if not for him making the process super easy and always being available to answer any of my questions. 10/10

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Customer service is key. Mike Fuller is excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Covid protocol adhere to friendly and professional staff

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Agree top notch customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Got in a bind passing through. Took a few days, but they had me back together and on the road as quick as possible. Great service and communication.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Love the people and the service!!! Been with them for 22 years.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Jim Russell was awesome. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Eric in the financial office also did a great job and made it easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Rob never gave up finding me the right car.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Ben has taken care of us like family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Gary our salesman was awesome. Love our new Tahoe! He always kept us informed of when it would be delivered. Went over and above.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

It was great. It did not take a long time My salesman Mike Singleton was great and very knowledgeable. Everyone was courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

The Russell service department is great!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

The Lobby is kept very clean.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Very accommodating and discreet (Christmas present purchase). They made sure nothing would spoil the surprise.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

As always Russell Chevrolet did not disappoint me! I continue to trust them with everything to do with my vehicle. I live in Mayflower and I could take it to a local dealership but it is worth the drive. Today my vehicle was ready in an hour instead of a day or two! My dad bought vehicles and had them serviced here for over 25 years! Thank you for continuing to up hold my confidence.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

got my very first chevy! Jim was awesome! He helped me with everything and the process was so smooth. He went way beyond his work and treated me not just a customer but as a friend. He’s really the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Really nice folks here. They took care what I needed done.👍👍

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Honest service! No attempts to perform unnecessary work. Trust them totally to advise me on actual needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Had an oil change, service was quick and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

The Staff at Russell Chevrolet Collision are courteous and responsive. The repair work on my Honda looks great and was completed in a timely manner, despite the current issues with backlogged supply chain.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

Easy to work with, courteous and repaired my car in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

They got my corvette when no one else could I love my car . Jim Russell was good and friendly salesman . I look forward to many years of business with Russell Chevrolet. Also they sold me car at MSRP and didn’t try increase the price

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I recommend going or checking them out first before you buy anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Service department is always courteous, timely, and takes care of my needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Can’t thank Gary , in the service dept, enough for his concern of My problem with My car .. very professional

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

This was our second vehicle purchase in a row with Russell Chevrolet. We had such a great first experience with Bobby Vozzella, we came for a second! Can't thank Bobby Vozzella and Jim Russell enough for a great buying experience of my 2022 Suburban. It's EXACTLY what I wanted!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Excellent customer service at a reasonable rate.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Quick, friendly and a great price

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Kept us up to date on the status of the repair and was completed when promised

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Very quick, efficient and friendly!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Service only. 5 stars for that. Easy and timely for oil changes/inspections. Usually done within 50 Mins. Waiting is bare, however. 4 stars because even pre covid showroom is small and also bare

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I had the most friendly worker ever. He smiled a lot, lmk where i could wait, truly the nicest man ever. Oil change was quick

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

Awesome service department

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

We had to work through some issues in terms of timing and coverage and everyone was reasonable and accommodating. I will definitely return and continue to utilize Russell Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Excellent!! Mike was very helpful and took care of my vehicle in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

My out-of-state purchase was simple and smooth. All negotiations were made and the deal was finalized over the phone prior to my 3 hour drive to the dealership, so there were no surprises once I arrived.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Fast, professional service

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

The experience with the service department was excellent. Would definitely take my vehicle back for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

the service guys are great

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Bought new truck fastest place i ever bought a truck from best people to deal with mike singleton was best sales person ever he dont tell you anything he can't fix thanks mike

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

service was probable the fastest ive ever had anywhere (oil-tires) , 30 min. tops. i was totally impressed and even told the service manager i was dealing with i was impressed.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Steve Woods and Chris Ray were excellent to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

The staff is friendly and focused. My vehicle was serviced quickly and thr waiting area was pleasant.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I love my car. What a good experience buying from Russell Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

In and out quickly

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

In and out quickly

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Gary is a Amazing salesman

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Being turned away from our local dealership on a warranty service was once again a blessing in disguise. Our family have bought 5+ vehicles from Russell’s and this encounter guarantees we continue to purchase from Russell. A little inconvenient for service to be done as we are more than 50 miles away BUT as always kind, courteous, and speedy service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

they was great and fast with the service i got

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Man My car was on its last leg !! LITERALLY!! I called over to Russell Chevrolet and talk to Big Cash Nash and All I can say is I was very impressed with the service and patience him and Mr Keith Booth had for me .. If your ain’t credit ain’t right but need a car by tonight they the guy for you .. 💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾


Leave Us A Review