Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Excellent customer service at a reasonable rate.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Quick, friendly and a great price

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Kept us up to date on the status of the repair and was completed when promised

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Very quick, efficient and friendly!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Service only. 5 stars for that. Easy and timely for oil changes/inspections. Usually done within 50 Mins. Waiting is bare, however. 4 stars because even pre covid showroom is small and also bare

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I had the most friendly worker ever. He smiled a lot, lmk where i could wait, truly the nicest man ever. Oil change was quick

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Excellent!! Mike was very helpful and took care of my vehicle in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

We had to work through some issues in terms of timing and coverage and everyone was reasonable and accommodating. I will definitely return and continue to utilize Russell Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

My out-of-state purchase was simple and smooth. All negotiations were made and the deal was finalized over the phone prior to my 3 hour drive to the dealership, so there were no surprises once I arrived.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Fast, professional service

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

The experience with the service department was excellent. Would definitely take my vehicle back for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

the service guys are great

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Bought new truck fastest place i ever bought a truck from best people to deal with mike singleton was best sales person ever he dont tell you anything he can't fix thanks mike

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

service was probable the fastest ive ever had anywhere (oil-tires) , 30 min. tops. i was totally impressed and even told the service manager i was dealing with i was impressed.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Steve Woods and Chris Ray were excellent to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

The staff is friendly and focused. My vehicle was serviced quickly and thr waiting area was pleasant.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I love my car. What a good experience buying from Russell Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

In and out quickly

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

In and out quickly

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Gary is a Amazing salesman

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Being turned away from our local dealership on a warranty service was once again a blessing in disguise. Our family have bought 5+ vehicles from Russell’s and this encounter guarantees we continue to purchase from Russell. A little inconvenient for service to be done as we are more than 50 miles away BUT as always kind, courteous, and speedy service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

they was great and fast with the service i got

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Man My car was on its last leg !! LITERALLY!! I called over to Russell Chevrolet and talk to Big Cash Nash and All I can say is I was very impressed with the service and patience him and Mr Keith Booth had for me .. If your ain’t credit ain’t right but need a car by tonight they the guy for you .. 💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

It was great. They exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

delivered faster than expected. they had to order parts ,but got them the same day and got it back to us the same day! we were amazed! thanks to Russells!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Great experience all around! Wonderful people that did a great job! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Great!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Went in for service, they provided the service and repairs in a reasonable amount of time, I very happy, thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

you have a great service team

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The collision center did a fantastic job on my Honda Accord even took the time to wash and wax the vehicle fantastic service Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Great service department

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

They did a great job and it didn't take all day

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Mike in service did a great job keeping us informed and getting the work done in a timely fashion

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Mr. Couch in service had me in and out in the matter of mins. Spark is running like a champ! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Wonderful as always. Worked me in for my first oil change and checkup, Out in less than 1 hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Whet to dealership service department with the dreaded Chevy Shudder and so far its fixed no shudder no rough shifts just great driving experiance

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I haven't bought a car from them yet but they probably have the most reliable team in the area when dealing with insurance quotes and recall notices. I had a Saturn that had three recalls and Russell always had it done within 3 days (including getting the part) I cant guarantee every experience to be like that but that's been my experience

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Good job by all!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great Service nice and quick not long wait

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

My 10 month old Tahoe needed a second oil change and I decided to switch my service from Gwatney for numerous reasons. Russell Chevrolet did a great job and was a pleasure to deal with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Awesome service that was quick and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Everything went good, everyone was nice; especially Jim Russell & Eric McCleary, who I had the most interaction with. It was not their fault there were no "loaners" and it would take my vehicle being there 24 hours or more before it could be repaired. The repair would be rather extensive, so I just bought a new vehicle & purchased a 10 year warranty on it. This is my 2nd purchase at Russell Chevrolet and I live approximately 100 miles away, I have had good experiences each time and would go back there in the future. Also, I would recommend Russell ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

EVERYTHING WENT WELL - COURTEOUS SERVICE ADVISOR

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I was very appreciative for the curtesy car. I had a new transmission put in my truck and they had a vehicle in front of me but it was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

The service team you have are 2nd to none. Chris and the guys go above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Was on long road trip and had very little time to get service and the service manager was so accommodating and got me serviced and on the road in less than hour!!! Great job!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Usually fast & friendly service. Would love to see more diversity in their service department.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Awesome job

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Very friendly. Got us in and out quick so we could continue our trip

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Jim Russell was patient during my decision making process. Followed CDC regulations while showing vehicles.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Service was great and didn’t take too long. I had my oil changed and tires rotated. When I left the dealership I noticed my car was veering to the left pretty badly when driving. I contacted the service center and they had me to bring it back the next day. They rotated the tires back and notified me that I needed new tires. They were able to get the tires on the same day. My car rides much better now.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

They are very professional and they do a great job.And you don't have to wait long

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great experience purchasing my new 2021 Corvette from Russell Chevrolet. Was treated exceptionally well by everyone I came into contact with. My salesperson, Jim Russell was extremely helpful in every aspect of my purchase by keeping me informed and up to date with the entire process. I would most definitely refer anyone that is looking for a new Chevy to first contact both Russell Chevrolet and Jim Russell to purchase their vehicles. Great people to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

It was a pleasure on my part to be able to work with such an outstanding dealership as Russell Chevrolet and my salesperson Jim Russell, Jim kept me up to date on the whole process of getting my second car from this dealer and would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a new Chevrolet to contact Jim and the great people at Russell Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Chris Ray has always given excellent customer service and worked hard to make sure any problems I have are resolved. So thankful for the great staff at Russell Chevrolet Service Dept.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Every interaction with the service dept has alway been fantastic

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

service dept professional and helpfull, parts dept very good at getting correct parts quickly.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Oil change and wipers

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I had such a pleasure when buying my new car. My salesman, Jim Russell, was friendly, warm and welcoming. He answered all my questions and concerns. The whole staff was friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Perfect service and communication. Highly recommend using them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Jim Russell made sure that we had the car that we both wanted, answered every question we. As and as always made us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Chris in the service department that checked me did a excellent job of communicating to me every phase of the job from start to finish. I greatly appreciated that and it also let me know my car was in great hands. Thanks Chris excellent job!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

They helped put me in the right truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Had an all around great experience. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable about the questions I asked.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Excellent service! I'm definitely pointing anyone I know (who's in need of a vehicle) in your direction.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Customer service is awesome in the service department. They were able to accommodate my needs and overall very nice people to work with. Will be doing business with them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Chris Collins made this experience exceptional! I was traveling from Nashville Tennessee and got a nail in my tire. Chris made sure I was in and out and perfectly satisfied. I couldn’t believe what Great customer service I received.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Although I wasn't able to purchase anything from the dealership, I must say Jose' is an excellent salesman. I will be returning to him once I finish getting my credit issues resolved.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Russell’s was very professional and ensured I received the highest quality. Prior to this visit I had never visited but I’m ready todo business with them for a lifetime now. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Easy, friendly, efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Chris and the finance manager were very professional. They were prompt at getting back to me. They were not pushy and made the entire process more enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Excellent customer service!!! Very quick and very nice experience. U pull up, even tho they werent open yet the gentleman helped me out and got me in and out quickly. The process are very reasonable as well!!! I will continue to come back! Thanks guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Service is great, all the guys up there are very knowledgeable and helpful. Especially Chris, he’s the man!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

My experience: From the time I dropped my truck off until the time I picked it back up everything went great. I would like to thank Steven, Rusty and Kay in the collision center for all they did. They are Wonderful people to do business with!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Always take great care of my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Was there for a 4pm oil change appointment & as always not too much of a wait. The guys are always awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

A very good effort by all concerned. Randy did a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Fast, efficient and friendly. Mike was extremely helpful getting us a loaner over the weekend.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We were really happy with the way they worked with us. Very nice people too


Leave Us A Review